Thursday 5th May Sunday 8th May 2016                       Three Counties Spring Gardening Show (Malvern)

Saturday 21st - Sunday 22nd May 2016                             Royal Welsh Smallholders Show (Builth Wells)

Thursday 26th May  Sunday 5th June 2016                    Hay Literary Festival

Friday 17th June Sunday 19th June 2016                        Three Counties Show (Malvern)

Monday 18th July  Thursday 21st July 2016                   Royal Welsh Show (Builth Wells)

Saturday 6th August 2016?                                                      Llantony Valley Show

Sunday 7th August 2016?                                                        Herefordshire County Show

Friday 22nd July Saturday 30th August 2016                  Monmouth Free Music Festival

Friday Sunday  TBC for 2016                                               Brecon Jazz Festival

Thursday 25th August 2016                                                   Monmouth Show

Saturday 27th August 2016                                                    Grosmont Produce Show

29th JULY TO 6TH AUGUST 2016                                           NATIONAL EISTEDDFOD  www.eisteddfod.wales

Friday 9th Sunday 11th September 2016                          Ludlow Food Festival

Saturday 10th September 2016                                             Usk Show

Saturday 17th Sunday 18th September 2016                   Abergavenny Food Fest

Saturday 24th Sept Sun 25th Sept 2016                           Malvern Autumn Show


 
 
 
  Site Map